planetofinternet.com

Subject: Online form: REMOVE US IMMEDIATELY
Date: Fri, 23 Mar 2007 22:51:17 -0400
Reply-To: pixoftware@yahoo.com
Submitted by: PIXOFTWARE INF. ADV. PRES. TRA. LTD. CO. on Friday, March 23rd, 2007 @ 10:51:17 pm (-0400)

Client Variables
----------------

REMOTE_ADDR:
195.174.160.132

HTTP_USER_AGENT:
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; .NET CLR 1.0.3705; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; Media Center PC 3.1)

Online Form Fields
------------------

rmquery:
planetofinternet.com

rmreason:
Domain used in spam/phish/scam, or owned by a spam source. Access is not allowed.

ipaddr:
72.32.181.58

message:
[PLANETOFINTERNET . COM]

This is our last email to inform you that you need to remove PLANETOFINTERNET . COM domain name as quickly as possible from block lists.

Or we want you to show us any proof that how did you decide that we are not the new owner of this project.

If you do not remove this domain name as quickly as possible from your blocking lists, then we will start to think that you don't want us to open this project to World.

Related to this issue we will tell our Law Offices to contact you and start legal processes.

We don't have a lot of time to write a lot of emails to you.

This is just last warn to inform you that we are the new owner of this domain name.

PLEASE PROVIDE US FOLLOWING INFORMATIONS ABOUT YOUR COMPANY AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE.

1)WHO IS THE PRIMARY CONTACT OF AHBL.ORG:
2)WHAT IS YOUR OFFICE LEGAL POSTAL ADDRESS:
3)WHAT IS YOUR LEGAL AND 24 HOURS REACHABLE TELEPHONE NUMBER:
4)WHAT IS YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS (IT NEED TO BE REAL AND WORK AND REACHABLE)

HERE IS OUR COMMERCIAL ACTIVITY CERTIFICATE AND CONTACT INFORMATIONS:

FIRM NAME: PIXOFTWARE INF. ADV. PRES. TRA. LTD. CO.
ADDRESS: 7. CADDE NO:57/1 OVECLER CANKAYA ANKARA - TURKEY
CHAMBER REGISTRATION NO: 48/5876
TRADE REGISTRATION NO: 229974
OUR 24 HOUR REACHABLE TELEPHONE NUMBER: +90 533 415 31 00

THANKS AND REGARDS
PIXOFTWARE INF. ADV. PRES. TRA. LTD. CO.
ANKARA/OVECLER
CANKAYA, TR

Tel: +90 533 415 31 00